Foreign Correspondents’ Club of South Asia and Kalinga Institute of Industrial MTechnology signed the Memorandum of Understanding for 5 years; exchange4media to assist in organising the Awards

exchange4media Staff 20-February-2019

N Ram, eminent journalist and Chairman the Hindu Publishing Group, has been selected under the prestigious award category of ‘Raja Ram Mohan Roy award’.

exchange4media Staff 16-November-2018

The Big Bang Awards will be held on Friday, September 28th with a galaxy of advertising professionals from across India marking its presence

exchange4media Staff 20-September-2018

J Walter Thompson South Asia is also the only creative agency that features in the finalist list for “Excellence in Employee Engagement” category

exchange4media Staff 19-September-2018

The session was chaired by Devendra Deshpande, Head Content Plus, Mindshare

exchange4media Staff 10-September-2018

GroupM has consistently maintained its commitment to creating a workplace environment focused on its employees’ holistic wellbeing

exchange4media Staff 24-October-2017

Film director Subhash Ghai, social worker Chandi Prasad Bhatt, danseuse Shovana Narayan and doctor Rajeev Agarwal were conferred with ‘Lifetime Excellence’ award.

exchange4media Staff 19-September-2017

The special jury honour was conferred in Hyderabad. As many as 200 nominees vied in 12 categories at BEA 2017

exchange4media Staff 15-May-2017

Amitabh Kant, Chandrasekhar Radhakrishna, Harish Bhat, Nadia Chauhan, and R.S.Sodhi have been announced as the Champions of Excellence

exchange4media Staff 25-March-2017

Arundhati Bhattacharya and Dr. Bimal Jalan bag awards for Outstanding Leadership in the Business Space and Hall of Fame, respectively

exchange4media Staff 21-March-2017

The Delhi Advertising Club’s Indian Creative Excellence Awards (ICE) - 2016 held on Wednesday evening was a celebration of innovation and creativity in the advertising space

exchange4media Staff 13-August-2016

New Delhi-based Vermillion Communications walked away with over a dozen awards

Saif Ahmad Khan 12-August-2016

The awards seek to recognize the excellence of print journalists in the area of rural journalism, investigative reporting and photojournalism

exchange4media Staff 28-July-2016

RJ Annu Kapoor has been awarded with the Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Award for ‘Suhaana Safar with Annu Kapoor’

exchange4media Staff 02-May-2016

According to Kailash Arora, Hony. Secretary, around 300 entries are expected from creative & advertising agencies

exchange4media Staff 31-January-2015

While the 'Digital India' programme proposed in the Budget will help bridge the digital divide, service tax on online & mobile advertising is a setback, says Harish Nair, National Digital Strategy Director, GroupM

Harish Nair 14-July-2014

Voted for by a worldwide network of professionals, clients & peers, the award is given to businesses & individuals who have consistently demonstrated outstanding innovation, performance & commitment to their business or clients

exchange4media Staff 05-July-2014

Innocean Worldwide India declared Agency of the Year; McCann wins Campaign of the Year Award; late Dr Vishwanath, Founder & Past President of Delhi Ad Club conferred with Lifetime Achievement Award

exchange4media Staff 31-March-2014

Thapar has been chosen as the recipient of the International Press Institute India Award for Excellence in Journalism for his sharp interviews on 'Devil's Advocate' on CNN IBN

Abhishek Mehrotra 14-October-2013

Comedy Central India’s final tally stood at seven Gold, one Bronze & five Silver awards across categories. The channel had received 17 nominations

exchange4media Staff 22-June-2013