Editorial Team
Naziya Alvi Rahman
Editor

naziya.rahman@exchange4media.com

Delhi Team

Tasmayee Laha Roy
Principal Correspondent

tasmayee.roy@exchange4media.com

Ruhail Amin
Senior Special Correspondent

ruhail.amin@exchange4media.com

Mumbai Team

Sonam Saini
Principal Correspondent

Sonam.Saini@exchange4media.com

Javed Farooqui
Senior Editorial Consultant

javed.farooqui@exchange4media.com

Bangalore Team

Desk Team

Sandhya Raghavan
Copy Editor

sandhya.raghavan@exchange4media.com

Shruti Supriya
Senior Copy Editor

Shruti.supriya@exchange4media.com

Ruhi Baranwal
Copy Editor

ruhi.baranwal@exchange4media.com