Editorial Team

Delhi Team

Tasmayee Laha Roy
Principal Correspondent

tasmayee.roy@exchange4media.com

Anjali Thakur
Senior Correspondent

anjali.thakur@exchange4media.com

Ruhail Amin
Senior Special Correspondent

ruhail.amin@exchange4media.com

Shreshtha Verma
Trainee Reporter

shreshtha.verma@exchange4media.com

Nafisa Shaheen
Correspondent

nafisa.shaheen@exchange4media.com

Mumbai Team

Shikha Palliwal
Principal Correspondent

shikha.paliwal@exchange4media.com

Sonam Saini
Principal Correspondent

Sonam.Saini@exchange4media.com

Noel Dsouza
Correspondent

noel.dsouza@exchange4media.com

Misbaah Mansuri
Correspondent

misbaah.mansuri@exchange4media.com

Bangalore Team

Neethu Mohan
Senior Reporter

neethu.mohan@exchange4media.com

Desk Team

Nirmala Nair
Assistant Editor

nirmala.nair@exchange4media.com

Sudha Joshi
Copy Editor