partha sinha?blur=25

Announces Managing Committee members at Annual General Meeting

exchange4media Staff Sep 3, 2021 3:42 PM

Blore Club?blur=25

The 3 week-long series starts on Dec 4 and will be held on Friday evenings

exchange4media Staff Nov 25, 2020 10:54 AM


Industry bodies like ASCI, AAAI and IAA have come out in support of Tanishq and backed the ad

Misbaah Mansuri Oct 15, 2020 9:11 AM


The Advertising Club has condemned the threatening and targeting of Tanishq and its employees

exchange4media Staff Oct 14, 2020 5:25 PM

Arvind Kumar?blur=25

The Arvind Kumar Memorial Award for the most enterprising talent from advertising was also announced at the meeting

exchange4media Staff Oct 10, 2020 12:23 PM


The remaining 20-25% copies that are yet to make a comeback are expected to be back in circulation in a month or two, said experts at the 'Re-imagining Print’ live chat

exchange4media Staff Jul 8, 2020 1:53 PM


The first debate of the series will be held on June 20. The live streaming will be done on Zoom, YouTube and facebook

exchange4media Staff Jun 10, 2020 9:08 AM

Vincent Dong?blur=25

Dong, the President of Ad-Vice Software & Consulting Inc and a member of CPA, will share his insights on the topic ‘Recession & Disaster Proofing Your Agency'

exchange4media Staff Apr 7, 2020 8:52 AM

Ad Club?blur=25

Vincent Dong, President, Ad-Vice Software & Consulting Inc and member of CPA, will share his insights on April 7, 2020, at Ad Club Bangalore

exchange4media Staff Apr 3, 2020 9:29 AM

Raman Kumar Chugh?blur=25

More events, membership drives, in-depth engagements and sponsorship drives will figure prominently in DAC's agenda, promises Chugh

exchange4media Staff Dec 23, 2019 9:14 AM


Sneha Walke-VP, Special Projects and South Head, exchange4Media, selected as Managing Committee member

exchange4media Staff Jun 13, 2019 10:27 AM


Ananth Narayanan delivered the 38th year Ayaz Peerbhoy Memorial Lecture. He spoke on 'Building disruptive digital brands’

exchange4media Bangalore Bureau Feb 4, 2019 8:41 AM


Ajay Kakar was re-elected Vice-President, Shashi Sinha as Secretary, Mitrajit Bhattacharya as Jt. Secretary and Bhaskar Das as Treasurer

exchange4media Staff Sep 18, 2018 6:08 PM


Ad Club president Vikram Sakhuja recently addressed the members during the AGM 2018

exchange4media Staff Sep 8, 2018 9:58 AM


Bhat was speaking at the launch of The Ad Club’s inaugural annual Digital Review: D-CODE

exchange4media Staff Aug 2, 2018 4:49 PM


The Ad Club's inaugural annual Digital Review: D-CODE showcased some of the best case studies in digital marketing in the recent past

exchange4media Staff Aug 2, 2018 2:34 PM


Organised by The Ad Club, the review will be held on August 1, 2018, 5.30 pm onwards at Taj Lands End, Mumbai

exchange4media Staff Aug 1, 2018 8:56 AM