partha sinha?blur=25

Announces Managing Committee members at Annual General Meeting

exchange4media Staff Sep 3, 2021 3:42 PM

Blore Club?blur=25

The 3 week-long series starts on Dec 4 and will be held on Friday evenings

exchange4media Staff Nov 25, 2020 10:54 AM


The Advertising Club has condemned the threatening and targeting of Tanishq and its employees

exchange4media Staff Oct 14, 2020 5:25 PM


The first debate of the series will be held on June 20. The live streaming will be done on Zoom, YouTube and facebook

exchange4media Staff Jun 10, 2020 9:08 AM

Vincent Dong?blur=25

Dong, the President of Ad-Vice Software & Consulting Inc and a member of CPA, will share his insights on the topic ‘Recession & Disaster Proofing Your Agency'

exchange4media Staff Apr 7, 2020 8:52 AM


Ajay Kakar was re-elected Vice-President, Shashi Sinha as Secretary, Mitrajit Bhattacharya as Jt. Secretary and Bhaskar Das as Treasurer

exchange4media Staff Sep 18, 2018 6:08 PM


Ad Club president Vikram Sakhuja recently addressed the members during the AGM 2018

exchange4media Staff Sep 8, 2018 9:58 AM


Bhat was speaking at the launch of The Ad Club’s inaugural annual Digital Review: D-CODE

exchange4media Staff Aug 2, 2018 4:49 PM


The Ad Club's inaugural annual Digital Review: D-CODE showcased some of the best case studies in digital marketing in the recent past

exchange4media Staff Aug 2, 2018 2:34 PM

Mindshare named Media Agency of the Year at the Big Bang Awards 2015?blur=25

Maxus won a total of 27 awards including Mobile Agency and Digital Agency of the Year; Stark Communications was named Creative Agency of the Year while Vodaphone India won Client of the Year

exchange4media Staff Sep 29, 2015 11:10 AM

The Advertising Club Bangalore announces Big Bang 2013?blur=25

The Big Bang Awards goes online from this year. In a move towards taking the Awards i’ntl, entries have been invited from Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand & Sri Lanka

exchange4media Staff Jul 27, 2013 8:56 AM