Other jury members include experts from Amazon India, Axis Bank, Pantaloons, Reliance Industries Ltd, Titan, Reserve Bank of India and others

exchange4media Staff 16-August-2018

To mark IAA's 80th anniversary, Shelly Lazarus of O&M, Paul Polman of Unilever and Paul Rossi of The Economist will be honoured

exchange4media Staff 25-April-2018

Srinivasan Swamy, Chairman and Managing Director, RK Swamy BBDO inducted into The IAA Hall of Fame

exchange4media Staff 09-October-2017

The winners of the maiden IndIAA Awards reflect the finest and most hard-working advertising across categories: Srinivasan Swamy

exchange4media Staff 15-October-2015

IAA in its silver jubilee year is launching the IndIAA awards “for real, hard working, creative advertising”

exchange4media Staff 20-August-2015