Other jury members include experts from Amazon India, Axis Bank, Pantaloons, Reliance Industries Ltd, Titan, Reserve Bank of India and others

exchange4media Staff Aug 16, 2018 4:12 PM

O&M, BBDO, Lowe Lintas, FCB Ulka, among frontrunners at IndIAA Awards?blur=25

The winners of the maiden IndIAA Awards reflect the finest and most hard-working advertising across categories: Srinivasan Swamy

exchange4media Staff Oct 15, 2015 10:43 AM

Unilever's Harish Manwani is Jury Chair of IndIAA Awards?blur=25

IAA in its silver jubilee year is launching the IndIAA awards “for real, hard working, creative advertising”

exchange4media Staff Aug 20, 2015 5:51 PM