Chopra, Chairman, Goafest 2019 Organizing Committee says the marketing communications world has seen disruptive change in recent years and the speaker line-up at Goafest recognizes that change

exchange4media Staff 11-April-2019

Presented by Viacom18, the apex industry awards is set to convene at Goafest 2019 from April 11 to 13

exchange4media Staff 01-March-2019

The three day advertising and marketing symposium organised by the AAAI and The Advertising Club will facilitate idea exchange on category growth drivers and game changing global trends

exchange4media Staff 30-January-2019

Goenka will be taking over from Nakul Chopra, who successfully completed his one-year tenure

exchange4media Staff 29-January-2019

Anupriya Acharya, CEO, Publicis Media India was elected Vice-President of the Association

exchange4media Staff 27-July-2018

This is the highest honour to be given to an individual in India for his/her outstanding contribution to the advertising industry.

exchange4media Staff 06-July-2018

He was recognised by AAAI as an Outstanding Contributor to the Media and Communication Industry and Indian Brand Builder at the 13th edition of Goafest 2018

exchange4media Staff 11-April-2018

The MoU was signed to promote advertising business on the radio medium and develop and implement a credit control

exchange4media Staff 19-March-2018

Chopra, former CEO, South Asia, and senior advisor of Publicis Communication and AAAI president, is the first person from the advertising fraternity who has been elected for this role. Earlier, the role was chaired by Sudhanshu Vats, group CEO of Viacom 18 and Punit Goenka, MD and CEO of ZEEL

Sonam Saini 18-December-2017

AAAI president and Publicis communications senior advisor Nakul Chopra has been elected as the next chairman of BARC India

Sonam Saini 12-December-2017

MG Parameswaran will be the ex-officio member of the AAAI executive committee

exchange4media Staff 01-August-2017

Raj Nayak takes stock of the recently concluded Goafest; lists the highlights and also what will be improved upon in the coming years

Priyanka Mehra 11-April-2017

Agencies to nominate “Best Clients” for the first time in Indian Advertising Award history

exchange4media Staff 22-December-2016

Varma will continue to be the Chief Executive Officer of Leo Burnett, South Asia

exchange4media Staff 17-December-2016

Nakul Chopra, CEO – South Asia, Publicis Communications India Pvt Ltd, was elected President of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2016-2017 at its Annual General Body Meeting held today

exchange4media Staff 30-July-2016

The last date for entries will be 23 February, 2016 and campaigns brought alive in the period from 1 January, 2015 to 15 February, 2016 will be adjudged by a reckoned jury panel

exchange4media Staff 11-February-2016

The agency takes over the business from Wieden + Kennedy and will partner the account of their Bangalore office

exchange4media Staff 05-February-2016

Ambi M G Parameshwaran, Sam Balsara, Rana Barua, Ashish Bhasin, Jaideep Gandhi, CVL Srinivas, Shashi Sinha, Tarun Rai, Vikram Sakhuja, Bhaskar Das, and Pradeep Dwivedi are other members of the committee

exchange4media Staff 17-November-2015