Pratap Bose elected President of Ad Club; Bhaskar Das is Vice President

Other Ad Club office bearers for 2014-15 include Raj Nayak (Secretary), Ajay Kakar (Joint Secretary) and Ravi Rao (Treasurer). Shashi Sinha is the immediate Past President of the Ad Club

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Sep 12, 2014 1:07 PM
Pratap Bose elected President of Ad Club; Bhaskar Das is Vice President

Pratap Bose has been elected President of The Advertising Club Bombay at the 60th Annual General Meeting of members held on September 10, 2014. Bhaskar Das has been elected Vice President. Raj Nayak is the new Secretary, while Ajay Kakar has been elected Joint Secretary and Ravi Rao is the new Treasurer.

Shashi Sinha is the immediate Past President. 

The Managing Committee members include:
Vivek Bhargava
Ajay Chandwani
Kunal Jeswani
Prasanth Mohanachadran
Harit Nagapl
Rohit Ohri
Josy Paul

Specially co-opted members to the Managing Committee are:
Punitha Arumugam
Nitin Bhargava
S Yesudas

The first Managing Committee meeting was held immediately after the AGM, where Pratap Bose, President, The Ad Club explained his vision for focused activities of the Club under the continuing education programme and the three flagship award properties – Effies, Emvies and Abbys. All members unanimously agreed on the need to make the Club more visible and energetic.

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube