Here are the Shortlisted Entries for Prime Time Awards 2018

The jury chair for PTA 2018 was CVL Srinivas, Country Manager, WPP India and CEO, GroupM South Asia.

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Jan 31, 2018 8:50 AM

Exchange4media’s annual Prime Time Awards that honours the best television campaigns of the year will be held in Mumbai on Thursday, February 1.

Launched in 2014, Prime Time Awards (PTA) celebrates creative excellence for television commercials. This includes creating the commercial and placing the advertisement on television via a targeted air time media buy that reaches the desired customer.

The jury chair for PTA 2018 was CVL Srinivas, Country Manager, WPP India and CEO, GroupM South Asia. The other members of the jury were : Belson Coutinho, Sr. Vice President - Marketing, eCommerce & Innovations, Jet Airways; Dinesh Menon, Chief Marketing Officer, State Bank Of India, Prasad Shejale, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Logicserve Digital, Raj Rishi Singh, Director Marketing, Pepsi, PepsiCo India, Ram Mehrotra, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd, Rahul Gautam, Vice President, Marketing, Ford India; Rajni Menon, Chief Executive Officer, Carat; Silvia Tallon, Senior Marketing Director, Reebok; Sevnatika Bhandari, Chief Marketing Officer, Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Limited (DHFL); Sonal Dabral, Group Chief Creative Officer & Vice Chairman, Ogilvy & Mather; Srija Chatterjee, Managing Director, Publicis Worldwide, India; Vivek Sharma, Chief Marketing Officer
Pidilite Industries Ltd., Yogesh Dutta, Chief Operating Officer, CP Plus India; Akash Deep Batra, Head of Brand Communication and Corporate Brand, Nestle India; Bhavana Mittal, Regional Head, Media, Digital and Communications, SoA, Reckitt Benckiser; and Sagar Kargutkar, Director Marketing, Communications & Digital, Mcdonalds India (HRPL)

As D-Day inches closer, here is a look at the shortlisted campaigns for Prime Time Awards 2018.

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube