Goafest 2014: Prasoon Joshi, Agnello Dias among Jury Chairs for Creative Abbys

Prasoon Joshi is jury Chairperson for Integrated Advertising; Agnello Dias will lead Films Jury. Alok Nanda, Sonal Dabral & Ashish Chakravarty are among the other Jury Chairpersons for Creative Abbys

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: May 14, 2014 7:50 AM  | 1 min read
Goafest 2014: Prasoon Joshi, Agnello Dias among Jury Chairs for Creative Abbys

The Awards Governing Council (AGC) of Abbys at Goafest 2014 has announced Jury Chairpersons for the Creative Abbys. This year more than 3,000 entries have been received.

The jury chairpersons for various categories are as follows:

Integrated Advertising: Prasoon Joshi, President, South Asia, McCann World Group

Films: Agnello Dias, Chairman and Chief Creative Officer, Taproot

Design: Alok Nanda, Director, Alok Nanda Communications

Outdoor Advertising & Ambient: Sonal Dabral, Chairman and Chief Creative Officer, DDB Mudra Group, India

Radio Advertising: Ashish Chakravarty, National Creative Director, Contract Advertising

Commenting on the Jury, Pratap Bose, Chairman of the Awards Governing Council said, “We are delighted to have such a remarkable line-up of Jury Chairpersons this year. All of them are creative stalwarts and I am pleased that they will be judging the Creative Abbys this year. The judging process will be transparent and fair. KPMG will be monitoring the judging procedure.”

Shortlists for Goafest 2014 are being displayed at

Goafest 2014 will be held at the The Grand Hyatt, Bambolim, North Goa from  May 29 to 31.

Read more news about (ad news, latest advertising news India, internet advertising, ad agencies updates, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube