Singh takes us through the journey of Indian cinema, starting with Dadasaheb Phalke’s film Raja Harishchandra made in 1913

Shubhranshu Singh May 8, 2018 8:56 AM

The show not only won the award for Best Serial, but Actors Rohitash Gaud (Tiwariji) and Shubhangi Atre (Angoori) took home the trophy under the categories Best Actor Male and Best Actor Female for their stellar performances respectively.

exchange4media Staff May 4, 2018 7:43 PM

Annu Kapoor felicitated with Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Award For 'Suhaana Safar with Annu Kapoor'

RJ Annu Kapoor has been awarded with the Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Award for ‘Suhaana Safar with Annu Kapoor’

exchange4media Staff May 2, 2016 1:49 PM