Flashed Yesterday: Lodestar is Media Agency of the Year; Jagran Prakashan leads Publisher Abbys

Lodestar UM bagged four gold metals while Jagran Prakashan picked up two gold metals

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Apr 6, 2018 8:54 AM  | 1 min read

Winners for the Media and Publisher Abbys were announced on Thursday night. Lodestar UM lead the Media Abby category while Jagran Prakashan Ltd. topped the Publisher Abbys. 

Team Lodestar

Team Jagran Prakashan

Lodestar UM bagged four gold, three silver and three bronze metals and a total of 62 points. Lodestar UM’s work with Samsung, Tata Nexon, Times of India, Johnson&Johnson bagged top honours. Dentsu Webchutney bagged one gold and three silver metals in the category. Wavemaker bagged three silver metals.  

Jagran Prakashan Ltd won two gold, one silver, and two bronze metals. Times of India bagged two gold metals while ABP Pvt Lts took home one gold and one silver metal.

Team Times of India
A total of 38 Media Abbys and 16 Publisher Abbys were awarded. 
The full list of winners:   

Singer Usha Uthup at Goafest 2018

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube