supriya prasad?blur=25

The Broadcast Editors Association held an emergency meeting of members against the decision of the opposition alliance

e4m Staff Sep 19, 2023 10:27 PM

Supriya Prasad?blur=25

At e4m NewsNext Summit 2023, Prasad, News Director Aaj Tak, India Today and GNT, said AI can never replace human talent

e4m Desk Aug 30, 2023 3:13 PM

NewsNext summit?blur=25

The News Director at Aaj Tak spoke at the e4m NewsNext Summit 2023 about TRP, AI anchors and more

e4m Desk Aug 28, 2023 2:07 PM


Prasad, the President of Broadcast Editor's Association, has condemned the arrest of journalist Rahul Kulkarni, saying that it demoralises the media

e4m Desk Apr 16, 2020 7:13 PM

e4m recap?blur=25

We bring you a round-up of the news making headlines this past week

e4m Desk Feb 23, 2019 9:34 AM


Prasad will also head the group’s Hindi mobile platforms such as NewsTak, SportsTak, DelhiTak, GadgetTak, PunjabTak and LifeTak.

e4m Desk Jul 26, 2018 6:21 PM


President Supriya Prasad and General Secretary Ajit Anjum said that it was very unfortunate that a journalist lost his life while discharging his duty

e4m Desk Sep 22, 2017 7:40 AM

On NDA's 3rd anniversary, BJP president holds informal media meet?blur=25

BJP President Amit Shah participated in an informal media interaction over the weekend to showcase the achievements of the government

e4m Desk May 30, 2017 7:42 AM

Ashish Bagga, Rahul Kanwal and Supriya Prasad on their winning streak at ENBA 2014?blur=25

Aaj Tak bagged Channel of the Year (Hindi); Rahul Kanwal of Headlines Today was awarded Best Anchor- English, Supriya Prasad, Managing Editor of Aaj Tak, was named News Television Editor-in-Chief of the Year at ENBA 2014

e4m Desk Feb 3, 2015 8:51 AM

Aaj Tak brings together 7 World Cup champions on one platform?blur=25

7 World champions and 14 Captains converge on one stage to usher in battleground 2015

e4m Desk Oct 18, 2014 1:52 PM

ABP News' Shazi Zaman re-elected BEA President?blur=25

Arnab Goswami (Times Now) was re-elected as Vice-President. Deepak Chaurasia (India News) was also elected as Vice-President of BEA. NK Singh (Live India) was elected General Secretary

e4m Desk Dec 23, 2013 9:36 AM