India Brand Conclave 2018 theme is Driving Business Growth through Marketing Effectiveness

The fifth edition of exchange4media’s Indian Marketing Awards will be held on November 29 at Gurugram

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Nov 21, 2018 8:38 AM
Indian Marketing Awards

The fifth edition of exchange4media’s Indian Marketing Awards will be held on November 29 at Hotel Leela Ambience, Gurugram, and will set yet another standard of marketing excellence in India.

Indian Marketing Award's (IMA) objective is to advance the marketing profession and to unlock the potential of ideas, markets, and businesses, to realise their true value for customers and organisations.

The awards will be presented to organisations, individuals and teams who have achieved extraordinary success from innovative and effective marketing practices, having regard for the particular circumstances of different industries and diversity of marketing programs. A comprehensive strategy encompassing every element of the marketing mix (not just communication), given shape through an effective, actionable marketing plan and brought to life through the flawless execution of creative and relevant communication and marketing programs.

A screening committee has evaluated and narrowed down the field to the best five entries in each category through an online process. The grand jury will choose the winners at a jury meet at Hotel Leela Ambience, Gurugram on November 23. Over 500 entries have been received from more than 150 agencies and 100 plus brands.

The grand jury meet will be chaired by Amit Jain, MD, L'Oreal India. The other members of the jury include Amit Gupta, CEO, AsiaNet; Ashok Bhasin, Head - Digitization, Hero MotoCorp; B Thiagarajan, Joint MD, Blue Star Limited; Dr Mahesh Gupta, Founder - Chairman, Kent RO Systems Ltd; Eric Braganza, President, Haier Appliances India Pvt Ltd; Herjit S Bhalla, MD, The Hershey Company; Hetal Kotak, CEO, Lee Cooper India; Narasimhan Eswar, Sr. VP, South Asia - Home Hygiene, Reckitt Benckiser; Pratik Pota, CEO, Jubilant Foodworks; Raj Nayak, ex-COO, Viacom18; Sam Singh, CEO - South Asia, GroupM; Tarun Arora, COO & Director, Zyduss Wellness; Vivek Sharma, MD, Anchor Electricals; Yashish Dahiya, Group CEO & Co-Founder, PolicyBazaar Group; Sandeep Jain, Director, VEGA Industries; Sanjeev Churiwala, Chairman, Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The event will also have an all-day conference called the India Brand Conclave 2018. The theme for this year’s conference is ‘Driving Business Growth through Marketing Effectiveness’, wherein industry veterans will share their game-changing branding and marketing stories.

For more details, click here:

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube