The game features four parties – team Mitron, Parivar Party, Muffler Party & Stree Power Party with 20 political avatars. Users compete for votes to push their party to the top of the leaderboard

exchange4media Staff Apr 16, 2019 11:03 AM

Mob attacks NDTV crew in Dadri

The NDTV crew was covering a visit by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. According to media reports, a cameraperson was injured in the attack and equipment was damaged

exchange4media Staff Oct 5, 2015 7:53 AM