e4m 40 under 40: Recognising Young Guns in PR industry

Nominations can be filed from the next week till November 15

e4m by Nafisa Shaheen
Updated: Oct 5, 2019 6:18 PM


e4m 40 Under 40

exchange4media is launching their first ‘e4m PR and Corp Comm 40 under 40’, where young guns under the age of 40, who are visionary and innovative achievers in their respective field of work will be recognised and felicitated.

The nomination will begin next week and entries will be shortlisted by our esteemed jury.

The jury will be graced by esteemed industry leaders. While Madan Bahal, Managing Director, Adfactorspr, will be the Jury Chair, the other members will be Shalini Singh, Chief-Corporate Comm.&

Sustainability at The Tata Power Company Limited; Sudeep Narayan, Marketing & PR Director, Volvo Auto India; Vasundhara Mudgil, Head of PR & Communications, Spotify India; Bharatendu Kabi, Head, Corporate Communication, Hero MotoCorp Ltd; Kunal Kishore, Co-founder, Value360 Communications; Udit Pathak, Chairman & Founder, Media Mantra, Shree Das, Corporate PR Lead, Xiaomi and Subir Moitra, communication professional.

The applicants should be under the age of 40 as on December 31, 2019, and should be practising in the areas of PR and Corporate communication industry within India. He/She should carry a minimum four years of experience and should be active on all social media channels.

The nominations will open in the next week of October and will close on November 15, 2019. Charges per entry will be Rs 5,000 plus taxes. The Jury meet will be conducted on December 6, 2019, and winners will be felicitated at an e4m event on December 19 at Shangri La Hotel, New Delhi.

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube