ENBA 2012: Jury to decide on winners today

The first phase of judging took place online between Aug 18 and Aug 20 to shortlist the best entries. Uday Shankar, CEO, STAR India is Jury Chairperson

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Aug 24, 2012 6:45 PM
ENBA 2012: Jury to decide on winners today

The fifth edition of the exchange4media News Broadcasting Awards (ENBA) 2012 is entering the final stage with the distinguished jury meeting on August 24 in New Delhi. The Awards will be given away at a glittering ceremony on August 31.

The jury meet forms the second phase of the judging process. The first phase took place online between August 18 and August 20, where the best entries were shortlisted.

The jury panel this year is led by Jury Chairperson Uday Shankar, CEO, STAR India. The jury members include Anuja Chauhan, Author; Chintamani Rao, Strategic Marketing and Media Advisor; CVL Srinivas, Chairman, SMG India, and MD, LiquidThread, Asia-Pac; Dr SS Mantha, Chairman, AICTE; Krishna Prasad, Editor, Outlook; Madan Bahal, Managing Director, Adfactors PR; Maheshwer Peri, Publisher, Careers360; PN Vasanti, Director, CMS; Sandeep Goyal, Vice Chairman, Mogae Group; and Shravan Garg, Chief Editor, Nai Dunia, MP and Chhattisgarh.

For more details, please visit: http://www.exchange4media.com/enba2012/Index.aspx

Also read:

ENBA 2012 Jury announced; Uday Shankar is Chairperson

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube