Master Jury at ABBY's 2018 announced

In its 50th year, the ABBY's don a new avatar - “ABBY AWARDS 2018” announces the formation of a Master Jury for the Creative ABBY’s.For the first time, 15 creative legends to decide the work that is worthy of an ABBY.

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Feb 8, 2018 2:48 PM

The highly coveted ABBY Awards that recognizes and rewards creative excellence is poised to set new benchmarks on scale and innovation with the upcoming 2018 edition. The apex industry award has for the first time announced the formation of a Master Jury. The Master Jury boasts of 15 illustrious, award winning creative giants who have consented to be the filter for the creative standards of the Creative ABBYs. And the work that will be worthy of an ABBY.

The Master Jury comprises:

Prasoon Joshi,  Chairperson of the Central Board of Film Certification  and CEO of McCann World group India and Chairman (Asia Pacific)

Agnello Dias, Chairman and Co-Founder, Taproot

Amer Jaleel, Chairman and Chief Creative Officer, Mullen Lintas

Arun Iyer, Chairman & Chief Creative Officer at Lowe Lintas

Alok Nanda - Founder and CEO, Alok Nanda & Co. (Comms.) Pvt. Ltd. 

Abhijit Avasthi, Founder  Sideways Consulting’s

‎Bobby Pawar, Managing Director, Chief Creative Officer - ‎Publicis Worldwide

K. V. Sridhar -  ‎Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Hyper Collective Creative Technologies 

Nitesh Tiwari, Filmmaker and Ex CCO - Leo Burnett

Prashant Godbole - Founder, Ideas@work

Raj Kamble - Founder CCO, Famous innovations

Raj Deepak Das, Chief Creative Officer - ‎Leo Burnett

Santosh Padhi, CCO and co-founder, Taproot Dentsu

Senthil Kumar, Chief Creative Officer, J. Walter Thompson

Swati Bhattacharya, Chief Creative Officer, FCB Ulka

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube