DAC to hold Excellence in Advertising Awards on 20th March, 2015

According to Kailash Arora, Hony. Secretary, around 300 entries are expected from creative & advertising agencies

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Jan 31, 2015 10:18 AM
DAC to hold Excellence in Advertising Awards on 20th March, 2015

Most appreciated and awaited event of Delhi Advertising Club is Excellence in Advertising Awards.

DAC President  Naresh Kheterpal alongwith Board Members decided to hold the Awards on 20/3/2015 in Convention Hall of Hotel The Ashok.

According to  Kailash Arora, Hony. Secretary around 300 entries are expected from Creative & Advertising Agencies like JWT, Capital,Dentsu Marcom, Innocean Worldwide, Cheil Communications, McCann Erickson, Havas Media, Publicis, Lowe Lintas, Carat Media, Brand Serve, R.K. Swamy, DDB Mudramax, Adbur, Ogilvy & Mather, Vermillion, Crayons, Madison, Span Communications, Hakuhodo Percept, Graphisads, Mode, Alaknanda, Interads, Newfields, Alaknanda, Lehar, Airads, Centum, Ankur, Niyati, National Advertising Agency, BEI Confluence, etc.

Major expenses of this Award are being shared by Mode Advertising & Span Communication.

In all there are 24 Categories with Winner and runners-up trophy along with one Campaign of the year and the other Agency of the Year.

Last date of accepting entries is 25/2/2015.

Entry form with all other details is available with Hony. Secretary.

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube