Charly M.M. re-elected as President of Advertising Club Madras

Shree Prakash was also elected as Secretary of the Advertising Club Madras at the club’s Annual General Meeting held on 29th April

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Apr 30, 2019 2:27 PM  | 1 min read
Charly Shree Prakash

Charly M.M. has been re-elected as the 45th President of Advertising Club Madras for the year 2019-20 at the club’s Annual General Meeting held on 29th April.

Other office bearers are Shree Prakash of Feswa Creative who has been appointed as Secretary and Paul Anthony of Luminas India Associates has been appointed as the Treasurer.

Executive Committee Members elected include S.Balasubramanian (Dinamalar), John Justin (Radio One Fm), Chockalingam Executive Committee Member (OPN Advertising Pvt Ltd), Surej Salim Executive Committee Member (Digitally Inspired Media), Murugan.K (Vendhar TV), Venkatesh Natarajan, Sneha Walke (exchange4media), J.Murugesan Raja (Media Gate), Umanath (TV News 4U).

K.Anbuchezhian has been selected as Ex Officio,

Jagannath Ramaswamy(Consultant – Crystal), Subramanian (FlameAdvertising) and Karthic Moorthy (Elegant Publicities) have been nominated to the Executive Committee.

Read more news about (ad news, latest advertising news India, internet advertising, ad agencies updates, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube