e4m PR & Corporate Communication 40 Under 40 list is out

Winners will be felicitated at the Hotel Shangri La Delhi, on 19th December

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Dec 16, 2019 4:12 PM


40 under 40

exchange4media’s PR & Corporate Communication  40 Under 40 list is out. It is the first initiative of e4m to recognize and felicitate the agile and enthusiastic guns of the communication industry. After a long day of engrossing and exhaustive session in the jury meet, the jurors zeroed down on the top 40 professionals amongst the 100 shortlisted ones.

The esteemed jury consisting of Madan Bahal, Managing Director, Adfactors PR as the jury chair, along with Subir Moitra, Vice President Communications, Sterlite Power, Bharatendu Kabi, Head - Corporate Communication, Hero MotoCorp, Manisha Chaudhary, Founder & Director at Value 360 Communications Private Limited,  Sudeep Narayan, Marketing & PR Director, Volvo, Udit Pathak, Founder & Director, Media Mantra, Shalini Singh, Chief-Corporate Communication & Sustainability, Tata Power, Sunayna Malik, Managing Director - India & Senior Vice President – APAC, Archetype, Shree Das, Corporate PR, Xiaomi, Archana Jain, Founder and MD, PR Pundit, Deepa Dey, Head – Communications and CSR, India Sub Continent, GSK, and Anuj Dayal, Head of Corporate Communications-Delhi, Metro Rail Project.

The felicitation ceremony will take place on 19th December 2019 at Hotel Shangri La Delhi.

Also Read: e4m PR & Corporate Comm 40 Under 40: Jury shortlists young guns of industry

The nominees gave a tough time to the jurors with their path-breaking campaigns and initiatives. Looking forward to felicitating the young guns.

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube

Stay updated with the latest news in the Marketing & Advertising sector with our daily newsletter

By clicking Sign Up, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.