e4m Health Marcom Awards: Cipla Health, Starcom India & Havas Life Sorento win key honours

Reckitt Benckiser (India), Dabur India, Bennett, Coleman & Co Ltd, and Aditya Birla Health Insurance among other big winners

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Mar 6, 2020 5:30 PM
Health Marcom Awards

The first edition of the e4m Health Communication Conference and e4m Health Marcom Awards was successfully concluded on Thursday.

Companies are increasingly seeing the value of adopting a customer-centric approach and putting their customers at the heart of all they do. Keeping this in mind, the theme of the conference was —'The Shift from Product to Consumer Centricity’.

Through the conference, industry leaders from brands, health organisations and consulting firms shared insights on why the Customer has become King.

The awards were given away for 12 Verticals.

While Cipla Health Limited was adjudged the Client of the Year, Starcom India bagged the Agency of the Year honour.

Havas Life Sorento was given away the Specialised Healthcare Agency of the Year award.

Among other big winners of the night were - Sanofi Pasteur for #IPromiseToStopFlu campaign in the Best Integrated Campaign category and Glenmark Pharmaceuticals in the Best Use of Blogs/ Websites/ Mobile Applications category.

Reckitt Benckiser (India) won Gold Metals for Best Social Media Campaign, Best Integrated Campaign and Best CSR Initiative by a Brand categories.

The others to bag the Gold metal included Deoleo India Pvt Ltd, Blue Cross Laboratories, Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. (The Times of India), and Aditya Birla Health Insurance. Dabur India Limited won four Silvers in different categories.

The jury for the awards was Chaired by Ranjit Shahani, Former Country President, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Novartis India Limited.

The others on the jury included - Abhishek Gupta, Chief Marketing Officer, Edelweiss Tokio Life; Amit Sinha, Head of Marketing, Kids portfolio, Piramal; Chaitanya Shravanth, Chief Digital Officer and Chief Marketing Officer, cloudnine; Darshana Shah, Head Marketing, Aditya Birla Health; Dorelle Kulkarni, Senior Vice President, Publicis; Durgesh Sharma, Managing Director, CBC Group; Joy Chakraborty, COO, P D Hinduja Hospital; Piyush Kumar, Chief Marketing Officer, Metropolis; Rajneesh Chaturvedi, General Manager, Media & Private Label, Med Life; Sapna Desai, Senior Vice President and Head of Marketing, Manipal Cigna; Shruti Samant, Leading Digital Marketing Specialist - FMCG, Banking, IT, and Subha Sreenivasan Iyer, Vice-President/Head – Media Services, Godrej Consumer Products.

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube