Media ACE 2018: It’s a big moment for all winners: Prasanth Kumar

Prasanth Kumar, CEO, Mindshare South Asia, won ‘Agency Head of the Year’ at the fourth edition of exchange4media's Media ACE Awards 2018

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Oct 17, 2018 1:51 PM

Prasanth Kumar, CEO, Mindshare South Asia, won the coveted ‘Agency Head of the Year’ award at the fourth edition of exchange4media’s Media ACE Awards 2018 held in Mumbai on Tuesday. The honour was bestowed upon Kumar in the ‘People Awards’ category.

Making the evening more special for Kumar, GroupM took home the coveted ‘Network of the Year’ award and Mindshare India, along with Lodestar UM, won the ‘Agency of the Year’ award.

Speaking on the wins, Kumar said that it was truly a “fabulous day” for them and that they are “humbled”.

"I want to thank the jury for awarding us the Best Agency of the Year and Media Agency Network of the Year. It's truly a fabulous day for us and we are very humbled that the jury and everybody recognises that a lot of effort has been put together to get the best of clients and partners. It's a big moment for all the people in GroupM, Mindshare and all the winners," he said.

The 4th edition of Media ACE Awards held on October 16 showcased award-winning work for the period July 2017 to August 2018. It recognised Indian media agencies for their contribution to the industry and the professionals behind the growth of these agencies.

Below is the complete list of winners:

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube