e4m PR & Corp Comm 30 Under 30: Jury shortlists from 100+ entries

The jury was chaired by Dr Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor in Chief, BW Businessworld and e4m Group, and Sunayna Malik, MD & Senior Vice President, Archetype

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Jun 27, 2022 8:49 AM  | 2 min read
PR 30under30

The jury meet for the 2nd edition of exchange4media India PR and Corporate Communications 30 Under 30 Awards, 2022 took place virtually on Saturday, June 25, 2022. There were 100+ entries for the jury panel to pick from.

The 30 Under 30 Awards identify and honour next generation leaders, including promising professionals, entrepreneurs, game-changers and achievers of the industry. e4m PR and Corp Comm 30 under 30 Summit will deliberate on the new age communication strategy.

The jury was chaired by Dr Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor in Chief, BW Businessworld and exchange4media group, and Sunayna Malik, Managing Director and Senior Vice President at Archetype.

The other noted members of the jury included Abhishek Gulyani, Chief Executive Officer, H+K Strategies; Abhishek Mahapatra, Director - Consumer Communications, Amazon India: Ameer Ismail, President, Lintas Live; Amit Nanchahal, Associate Director, Corporate Communications, Pepsico; Ankoor Choudharri CEO, Concept BIU; Chetan Mahajan, Founder and CEO; The Mavericks; Madhukar Kumar, Founder and Chief Strategist, Grey Cell PR; Mukesh Kharbanda, Managing Director; Fuzion PR; Dr Navneet Anand, Founder and Director, Grey Matters PR; Pooja Pathak, Managing Director, Media Matra; Radhika Mehta, National Head - Operations and Growth, Ruder Finn India; Saumya Sharma, Co-Founder and Director, Media Mic; Shailesh Goyal, Director, Simulations PR; Shobha Rana, Founder, The Yogini Square; Tarunjeet Rattan, Managing Partner, Nucleus PR; Varghese M Thomas, Senior Vice President and Global Head - Corporate Communication, TVS Motors, and Arunima Lahiri, Consultant, Candour Communications.

The selection was made on the basis of leadership, accomplishments statement, future potential and proven contribution to the industry. Some of the best minds in the public relations and corporate communications space debated on who should make the final cut in intense discussions that lasted for nearly five hours. For the virtual jury process, the grand jury was divided into two groups to judge all the nominations diligently.

The jury members carefully evaluated the entrants who had a clear vision of their work, their presentation, nature of articulation of their work and accomplishments. Along with the forms, the jury went through the video presentations sent by the nominees for better assessment.

The name of the winners will be announced at the e4m PR & Corp Comm 30 Under 30 Conference and Awards 2022, to be held on July 2, 2022, virtually.

The content in this section is curated by the PR and Communications team. For any feedback kindly write to karan.bhatia@exchanhge4media.com.

Read more news about (internet PR And Corporate Communication News India, PR Magazine, PR A, digital PR And Corporate Communication News India, Latest News India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube