News Broadcasting Awards: Faye D' Souza, Avinash Pandey and Supriya Prasad win top honours

India Today TV, Mirror Now, NDTV India, ABP News, and Aaj Tak also win big

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Feb 16, 2019 11:08 PM
enba 2018

The 11th edition of the exchange4media News Broadcast Awards was held on February 16, 2019, at the Radisson Blu, in Noida. The awards recognise the best in television news and rewards broadcasters and industry leaders who are responsible for shaping the future of Television Broadcasting in India. It also honours the people who make this industry what it is. 

ABP News Network's Avinash Pandey won the prestigious 'News Television CEO of the Year' award and Faye D'Souza of Mirror Now was awarded the 'News Television Editor-in-Chief of the Year' (English) title, while Supriya Prasad of Aaj Tak won Hindi 'News Television Editor-in-Chief of the Year'. India Today TV bagged the English 'News Channel of the Year' and the Jury's Choice went to Mirror Now in the same category. Aaj Tak won the Hindi 'News Channel of the Year' award, while the Jury's Choice award went to NDTV India and ABP News.

See the full winners' list below:

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube