Meet enba 2019's distinguished panel of speakers

For the 12th edition of the broadcast awards, enba introduces its eminent list of speakers from the world of media and politics

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Feb 12, 2020 10:38 AM

The 12th edition of enba news broadcasting awards will be held on 22nd February 2020. Since 2008, enba has been recognising talent in the field of news broadcasting and rewarding leaders usher change. The objective of the awards is to promote excellence through healthy competition and encourage the effort that goes into accomplishing the extraordinary.

There are six broad categories – Programming, Personality, Marketing, Digital Media, International news and Overall Excellence – which are furthered divided into sub-categories. Names of contenders are selected strictly on the basis of nomination.

As newsrooms gear up for the exciting awards, here are our eminent panel of speakers for enba 2019:

Upendrra Rai, CEO & Editor- Sahara News Network; Kishore Ajwani, Managing Editor, News18; Sumit Awasthi, VP, Planning & Special Coverage, ABP News; Anil Singhvi, Managing Editor, Zee Business; Milind Khandekar, Digital Editor, BBC India; Dileep Tiwari, CEO ZEE MPCG/ ZEE UP UK/ ZEE PHH/ ZEE Salaam; Priyanka Chaturvedi, Deputy Leader, Shiv Sena; Sharmistha Mukherjee, President, Delhi Mahila, Indian National Congress; Manoj Manu, Group Editor, Sahara Samay News Network; Nilesh Khare, Channel Head & Editor, Saam TV; SK Shama Sundar, Chief Editor, Kannada Digital; Archana Singh, News Anchor, India TV; Smitha Sharma, Independent Journalist, Huffington Post; Garima Sharma, Channel Head/Sr Anchor, Sahara Samay NHR.

The 12th edition of enba will be hosted on February 22, at Hotel Radisson Blu, Noida.

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube