enba 2018 recognises the best in Television News

enba 2018 jury meet will be chaired by Dr. Kiran Karnik, Former President, NASSCOM, along with other members from the media, corporate and political arenas

by exchange4media Staff
Published - Jan 10, 2019 8:51 AM Updated: Jan 10, 2019 8:51 AM
enba 2018

The 11th edition of enba 2018 News Broadcasting Awards and NewsNext Conference 2019, recognises the best in television news and rewards broadcasters and industry leaders. The event is scheduled for February 16 in New Delhi NCR.

The awards were formulated in 2008 with the objective of recognising the best in television news and to reward broadcasters and industry leaders who are responsible for shaping the future of Television Broadcasting in India and honour the people who make this industry what it is. 

The news broadcast ecosystem is one of the most dynamic places to be, with the business of news in a state of continuous evolution. The NewsNext Conference 2019 will offer a unique opportunity to be part of discussions on several significant topics such as Media Business Model in the New Era and many more. 

The enba 2018 News Broadcasting Awards are chosen by an elite jury. The jury looks at every entry, debates and deliberates over the worthiness of the entry to finally decide if it makes the cut to win a coveted enba. 

The 2019 enba jury will be chaired by Dr. Kiran Karnik, Former President, NASSCOM. He will be joined by 23 other jury members from the media, corporate, and political arenas. 

The jury members are: Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, exchange4media Group and BW Businessworld; Arif Mohammad Khan, Former Cabinet minister, The Union of India; Manish Tewari, Former Union Minister of State & Minister of Information and Broadcasting; Pradeep Guha, Managing Director, 9X Media; HK Dua, Indian Journalist & Diplomat, Former Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha); Sukumar Ranganathan, Editor, HT; Balbir Punj, Columnist & Former member of Parliament; Shravan Garg, Senior Journalist; Alok Mehta (Padmashree), Former President, Editors Guild of India (EDI); Sambit Patra, National Spokesperson, BJP; CVL Srinivas, Country Manager, WPP India; Probal Ghosal, Director, Amar Ujala; Dr. Himadri Das, Director General, International Management Institute (IMI); Kulmeet Bawa, Managing Director, India & South Asia, Adobe; Sanjay Jha, National Spokesperson, Indian National Congress; Ghanshyam Tiwari, National Spokesperson, SP; Shazia Ilmi, Spokesperson, BJP; Raghav Chadha, National Treasurer & National Spokesperson, AAP; Amit Wadhwani, Managing Director, Sai Enterprises; Subodh Narain Agrawal, Founder & Chairman, Euromax; Deepa Gahlot, Columnist, Critic and Author; Deepak Verma, Former CEO & MD, AVIVA Life Insurance; Madan Bahal, Co- Founder & MD Adfactors PR; Parul Soni, Co - founder & Managing Partner, TTC; Sunil Alagh, Founder & Chairman, SKA Advisors; Bhuvan Lall, Author & Filmmaker, Former Secretary General IBF; and Dr Aruna Sharma, Former Steel Secretary.

For more details, click here: https://e4mevents.com/enba-2018/

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube

Stay updated with the latest news in the Marketing & Advertising sector with our daily newsletter

By clicking Sign Up, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.