P&G's Abhishek Desai and Nerolac's Anuj Jain win at Pitch CMO Awards 2019

Swiggy's Srivats TS, Havells India's Amit Tiwari and Hotstar's Sidharth Shakdher also won at the event

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Mar 7, 2019 9:44 PM  | 1 min read
CMO Awards ILU

The Laqshya Media Group Pitch CMO Awards 2019 was held on March 7th at the ITC Maratha in Mumbai. The event recognises the best marketers of India's top brands in various categories including Most Influential CMO, Best Use of Media, Best Experiential Marketing, Best Digital Presence and Most Socially responsible.

Abhishek Desai Marketing Director of P&G India took the Special Golden Award. Swiggy's VP of Marketing, Srivats TS, Amit Tiwari, Vice President of Marketing, Havells and Sidharth Shakdher, Senior Vice President and CMO, Hotstar bagged the Most Influential CMO award. LG's Head of Corporate Marketing Amit Gujral won the Best Experiential Marketing award, while Ajay Dang, Joint Executive and Head of Marketing of Ultratech Cement won the award for Most Socially Responsible.


Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube