Sunil Kataria elected Chairman of Indian Society of Advertisers for 4th consecutive year

The newly elected executive council of the ISA met on September 18

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Sep 19, 2019 8:45 AM  | 2 min read
Sunil Kataria

Sunil Kataria, Chief Executive Officer, India and SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited, has been elected Chairman of the Indian Society of Advertisers.

Kataria has led the Society over the past three years.

On his election for the fourth consecutive term, he said “In our journey towards creating further value proposition for the ISA in the industry, the focus will be to make this unique body future-ready. We will work to support the advertisers in navigating the fast-evolving digital environment. Our endeavour this year would be take forward our efforts in the arena of digital measurement. We profusely acknowledge the support by fraternity organizations and endeavour to take such collaboration to newer heights in the industry in ultimate benefit for the ISA members. I look forward to having continuous support of all members towards adding value from all relevant perspectives.”

 Other members of the ISA Executive Council are:

Atul Agrawal, Senior Vice President – Corporate Brand and Marketing, Tata Services Limited,

Abraham Mathew Alapatt, President and Group Head - Marketing, Service Quality, Value

Added Services & Innovation, Thomas Cook (India) Limited

Narendra Ambwani, Director, Agro Tech Foods Limited

J C Chopra, Advisor, Anant Healthcare Technology Solutions (P) Ltd.

Ravi A. Desai, Director, Mass and Brand Marketing International, Amazon Seller Services Pvt. Ltd.

Paulomi Dhawan, Strategic Adviser, Raymond Limited

Abhishek Desai, Director Marketing, Procter and Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Limited

Chandru Kalro, Managing Director, TTK Prestige Limited

Sandeep Kaul, Divisional Chief Executive – India Tobacco Division, ITC Limited

Sandeep Kohli, Executive Director – Beauty & Personal Care, Hindustan Unilever Limited

Bharat V Patel, Independent Director, Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Ltd.

Anil Viswanathan, Director Marketing Chocolate, India, Mondelez India Foods Pvt. Ltd.

Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi, Chief Executive, Polycab India Ltd.

Amit Tiwari, Vice President – Marketing, Havells India Ltd.

Subhadip Dutta Choudhury, Vice Chairman and CEO, Hawkins Cookers Limited

Shashwat Sharma, Chief Marketing Officer, Bharti Airtel Limited

Anuj Poddar, Executive Director, Bajaj Electricals Limited

Koshy George, Chief Marketing Officer, Marico Limited

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube