exchange4media Media ACE Awards to be presented in 10 categories

The categories are Hallmark Award of the Year, Agency CEO of the Year, Client Lead of the Year, Agency of the Year, Agency Network of the Year, Business Head of the Year, Rising Star of the Year, Innovative Agency of the Year, Best Regional Office of the Year, Boutique Agency of the Year

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: May 29, 2015 9:15 AM
exchange4media Media ACE Awards to be presented in 10 categories

The exchange4media Group’s Media ACE Awards initiative is an attempt to recognize Indian media agencies for their work and contribution to the Indian media industry. In its inaugural year, the Media ACE Awards will take the first step with media service brands. The award-winning work in this area will demonstrate leadership and direction that has helped in moulding the nation’s media landscape. Geetu Verma, Executive Director- Food & Refreshments, Hindustan Unilever Limited, is the Jury Chair for the Awards this year.

Recognising and Awarding Indian Media Agencies

The Indian media industry has grown significantly over the past decade. While not much is written about it, much of the credit goes to media agencies and their professionals, whose vision has helped structure this space and its various facets through an ever-evolving landscape. Every year, media service brands employ, train and create leaders who contribute to the country’s communication industry.

Media agencies have turned into catchment areas for clients as well as media owners over the past few years.

Today, global counterparts are looking at Indian minds for leadership and direction. As an industry, it is important to recognize and award Indian media agencies and their professionals for their efforts; there is also a need to foster the growth of these agencies, and hence the industry at large; to celebrate the achievements of today, and to ensure stronger leaders for tomorrow.

The Media Ace awards are slated to take place in the first week of July. The jury meet is on June 19th in Mumbai.

Below are the categories for the first edition of the awards:

1) Hallmark Award of the Year

2) Agency CEO of the Year

3) Business Head of the Year

4) Client Lead of the Year

5) Rising Star of the Year

6) Agency Network of the Year

7) Agency of the Year

8) Innovative Agency of the Year    

9) Best Regional Office of the Year

10) Boutique Agency of the Year

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube