Photo Gallery: The India PR & Corporate Communications Awards (IPRCCA)

IPRCCA recognises the contribution and path-breaking initiatives of PR Consultancies and Corporate Communications teams

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Nov 17, 2017 9:00 AM

From Right to left

Suresh Vaidyanathan Director Of Communications MobiKwik, Atul Takle
Senior Vice President​ ​
Corp 2​,
Kunal Kishore Sinha​ ​
Founder and Director
Value 360 Communications​,
Deepa Dey​ ​
India - ‎Head Communications & CSR
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare​ and
Jayaram Ramanathan
Vice President Corporate Communications, Aviva Life Insurance​.​
From Right to leftManan Shah​ ​Director Marketing, ​Truecaller India​, Nikhil Dey​ ​PresidentGenesis Burson-Marsteller​, Shabnam Siddiqui​ ​Director, Centre of Excellence for Governance, Ethics and Transparency​, ​United Nations Global Compact Network India​, Rohit Bansal​ ​Group Head of Corporate ​ ​Communications​ ​Reliance Industries Limite​d, Sudeep Bhalla​ ​Sr. Vice President – Corporate Communica​​tion & Sustainability​ ​Vodafone India Limited​ and Deepak Jolly​ ​Founder and Director​, ​Consocia Advisory​.

Amy Kunrojpanya​ ​Director of Policy & Communications,
Asia Pacific​, ​Uber

Rohit Bansal, Group Head of Corporate Communications, Reliance Industries Limited 

Sanjaya Baru (Jury Chair)

Secretary General, FICCI


Attendees at IPRCCA 2017

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube