Indian Marketing Awards 2014 winners announced

The awards spanned across 10 categories and were decided by an eminent jury of 12 industry specialists

e4m by Ankur Singh
Updated: Dec 15, 2014 9:59 AM
 Indian Marketing Awards 2014 winners announced

Indian Marketing Awards 2014 (IMA), exchange4media’s stellar marketing awards were announced on Friday at a gala evening celebrating the finest and trend-setting work in the marketing arena.

The awards spanned 10 categories (Brand Activation; Brand Revitalisation; Business-to-Business Marketing; Cause Related Marketing; Consumer Insight; Digital Marketing, Social Media, Mobile Marketing; E-Commerce; Marketing Communication; Marketing on a Small Budget and New Brand, Product or Service Launch) and were decided by an eminent jury of 12 industry specialists.

The IMA jury was headed by Vinita Bali, former Managing Director, Britannia and the jury members include RanjanKapur, Country Manager – India at WPP; Prema Sagar, Principal & Founder at Genesis Burson-Marsteller; Thomas Puliyel, President at IMRB International, Mumbai; Vijay Subramaniam, Managing Director - India & South East Asia, Bacardi India; Kamal Bali, Managing Director, Volvo India; Dr. Amarnath Ananthanarayanan, Managing Director & CEO, Bharti AXA General Insurance; Amit Burman, Vice Chairman, Dabur; GeetuVerma, Executive Director - Foods & Refreshments, HUL; Harit Nagpal, CEO, Tatasky; Sangeeta Pendurkar, Managing Director, Kellogg and Saugata Gupta, Managing Director & CEO, Marico.

IMA 2014 also honoured R C Bhargava, Chairman, Maruti Suzuki India Limited with Lifetime Achievement Award.

Announcing the winning campaigns, Anurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, exchange4media Group, said, “Indian Marketing Awards is our biggest and most prestigious competition, aimed at advancing the marketing profession and identifying the emerging trends in marketing. The awards have been presented to organizations, individuals and teams who have achieved extraordinary success from innovative and effective marketing practices, having regard to the particular circumstances of different industries and diversity of marketing programs.”

Here is the list of Gold winners

S.No. Company - Campaign Category
1 Tata Global Beverages Ltd- PO49: The Media Movement That Changed The Role Of Women In Indian Elections Brand Activation
2 Dabur India Ltd- DaburHonitus Brand Revitalisation
3 Infosys- Trends: 2014 In 90 Seconds Business-To-Business Marketing
4 Star India Pvt Ltd - SatyamevJayate's Vote For Change Campaign Cause Related Marketing
5 Hindustan Unilever Ltd- KanKhajuraTesan Consumer Insight
6 BJP- Election Campaign Digital Marketing, Social Media, Mobile Marketing
7 Tata Value Homes- NHBD E-Commerce
8 BJP- If Content Is King, Context Is Queen Then Distribution Is Wazir Marketing Communications
9 93.5 Red FM- Pothole Utsav Marketing On A Small Budget
10 Colgate Palmolive India Ltd- Sonam's Beauty Secret New Brand, Product Or Service Launch

To view the complete list of winners, please click below:



For more updates, be socially connected with us on
WhatsApp, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube
Tags e4m