JWT’s Priti Kapur on One Show jury

This year’s jury of 30 creative directors from around the globe will gather in the Dominican Republic for a weeklong judging process in March 2013

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Published: Feb 2, 2013 7:55 PM  | 2 min read
JWT’s Priti Kapur on One Show jury

Priti Kapur, Executive Creative Director, JWT Delhi has been selected to join an elite panel of creatives from around the world to judge the 2013 One Show Awards. Produced by The One Club, the renowned international creative awards competition sets the industry standard for excellence in advertising across all mediums.

This year’s jury of 30 creative directors from around the globe will judge the year’s best print, television, radio, innovative and integrated advertising. This year’s One Show jury will gather in the Dominican Republic for a weeklong judging process in March 2013. Winners will be announced at the One Show on May 8, which is part of the 2013 Creative Week Festival in New York City.

“We are pleased to have an outstanding international panel of jurors for the 2013 One Show. The jury members chosen for the One Show panel are all people actively working in the business today, leading the industry in innovation and original thinking. We are especially pleased to have representatives from both large and small agencies worldwide,” said Mary Warlick, Chief Executive Officer of The One Club in New York.

2013 One Show Judges:
Brigid Alkema, Clemenger BBDO, Wellington
Craig Allen, Wieden+Kennedy, Portland
Steve Bassett, The Martin Agency, Richmond
Carlos Bayala, Madre, Buenos Aires
Sheena Brady, Anomaly, New York
Steve Elrick, BBH Singapore, Singapore
Vann Graves, McCann, New York
Dylan Harrison, DDB, Sydney
Neil Heymann, Droga5, New York
Linda Honan, BBDO, New York
Matt Ian, Deutsch, Los Angeles
Jayanta Jenkins, TBWA\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles
Eric Kallman, Barton F. Graf 9000, New York
Priti Kapur, JWT, Delhi
Amir Kassaei, DDB Worldwide, New York
Masashi Kawamura, Party, Tokyo
Jeff Kling, Fallon, Minneapolis
Dagmar Kollstrom, Erno, Oslo
Jim Lemaitre, TBWA\Chiat\Day, New York
Pierre Lipton, M&C Saatchi, New York
John Matejczyk, MUH.TAY.ZIK | HOF.FER, San Francisco
Ramiro Raposo, La Comunidad, Buenos Aires
Tiffany Rolfe, Co:collective, New York
Luiz Sanches, AlmapBBDO, Sao Paulo
Wolfgang Schneider, BBDO, Germany
Mariano Serkin, Del Campo Nazca Saatchi and Saatchi, Buenos Aires
Feh Tarty, Mother, London
Susan Treacy, Leo Burnett, Chicago
Tim Vaccarino, Mullen, Boston
Micah Walker, The Monkeys, Sydney
Stephane Xiberras, BETC, Paris

Judges for One Show Design and One Show Entertainment will be announced shortly.

Read more news about (ad news, latest advertising news India, internet advertising, ad agencies updates, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube