ICMA 2018: Mindshare and Jagran Prakashan lead the shortlist

A total of 108 entries have been shortlisted for Audacity e4m Indian Content Marketing Awards 2018

e4m by Pallavi Borkar
Updated: Aug 23, 2018 8:59 AM

The third edition of the Audacity e4m Indian Content Marketing Awards 2018 (ICMA) and second edition of Content JAM, a Content Marketing Conference, is set to take place on September 7. The full-day conference will have keynote sessions by Indian & global speakers, panel discussions with content creators and platform owners, masterclass by industry experts and speaker sessions by top brands followed by the awards night that makes up for high brand visibility and great networking opportunities.

This year’s edition has seen 108 entries making it to the shortlist. Mindshare leads with 26 entries followed by Jagran Prakashan with 11 shortlisted entries while m/SIX has 6 shortlisted entries. Reliance Jio Infocom Ltd has 5 shortlisted entries, whereas FCB Ulka and THE VIRAL FEVER each have 4 shortlisted entries. Among many others WATConsult has 3 shortlisted entries, FoxyMoron and Culture Machine Media Pvt Ltd each have 2 shortlisted entries.

The jury for ICMA 2018 was headed by R Balakrishnan, Filmmaker & former Group Chairman, Lowe Lintas. It comprised of industry experts Sanjay Gupta, Head Marketing, Uber; Abhishek Desai, Director Marketing Operations, P&G; Aditya Swamy, Head, Agency Partnerships - Google; Atit Mehta, Marketing Head, Byju’s; Debraj Tripathy, Media and Advertising Consultant; Harshad Rajadhyaksha, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy; Kartik Kalla, Chief Creative Officer, Radio City; Sapanjeet Rajwant, Senior VP, Viacom 18; Shuchi Singhal, AVP Marketing, Idea; Himanshu Bakshi, Marketing Director, Danone India; Pallavi Chopra, Senior Brand Director - Marketing Head, Redbus; Sagar Kargutkar, Marketing Director, McDonalds; Devendra Deshpande, Head-Content Plus, Mindshare; Parixit Bhattacharya, Chief Creative Officer, TBWA India; Sudeep Kashyap, AVP, Kraft Heinz; Frank D’Souza, Partner - India Entertainment & Media Sector Leader, PwC; Ajit Varma, Chief Executive Officer, BrandMusiq and Ronita Mitra, Founder & Chief Strategist, Brand Eagle Consulting and Dimple Sidhar, Vice President - Marketing, Johnson & Johnson.

You can find more details about ICMA 2018 here –

Here is the complete shortlist selected by the jury:

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube