Singh has been with adidas for over 14 years, most recently as Senior Vice President Global DTC & Franchise

exchange4media Staff May 22, 2019 11:30 AM


Thomas will replace Martin Shankland, who has been promoted to the Adidas Executive Board

exchange4media Staff Mar 14, 2019 9:16 AM

exchange4media unveils Grand Jury for IMA 2015?blur=25

The high-profile jury will comprise of Amarjit Batra, RS Sodhi, Dave Thomas, Manoj Kumar, Mohit Khattar, Rakshit Hargave, Sam Balsara, Umang Bedi, Vivek Khanna, Sandeep Kaul, and Salil Kapoor

exchange4media Staff Oct 20, 2015 9:31 AM