Rajat Sharma elected NBDA President

The Board also elected Avinash Pandey, CEO - ABP Network Pvt. Ltd. as VP and M K Anand, MD & CEO – Times Network - Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd, as Honorary Treasurer for the year 2021-2022

e4m by exchange4media Staff
Updated: Sep 27, 2021 4:57 PM
Rajat Sharma

At the News Broadcasters & Digital Association (NBDA) Board Meeting held today Rajat Sharma has been elected as its President. The Board also elected Avinash Pandey, Chief Executive Officer - ABP Network Pvt. Ltd., Vice President and M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Times Network - Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd, Honorary Treasurer of the NBDA for the year 2021-2022.

The other members on the NBDA Board are: 

-Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director - News24 Broadcast India Ltd.
-M.V. Shreyams Kumar, Managing Director - Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd.
-Rahul Joshi, Managing Director - TV18 Broadcast Ltd.
-I. Venkat, Director - Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.
-Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director - TV Today Network Ltd.
-Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV - New Delhi Television Ltd.
-Sudhir Chaudhary, Chief Executive Officer - Cluster 1 - Zee Media Corporation Ltd.

NBDA is the largest organization of news broadcasters, consisting of almost all major news networks of the country.

Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube