Home / Internet Marketing News / Latest Internet marketing News

Industry trailblazers honoured with e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Awards

The Jury for the first edition of the e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Awards was chaired by Alok Jalan, MD, Laqshya Media Group

by exchange4media Staff
Published - Mar 12, 2020 6:20 PM  |  2 min read

Share It

The first edition of the e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Awards were held on March 12, 2020, at Taj Santacruz, Mumbai. The awards felicitated trailblazers in the fast-growing Out-of-Home (OOH) sector of the Media & Entertainment Industry.

The criteria for judging the entries for the OOH 40 Under 40 Awards were - Career Growth, Leadership (demonstrated at the current place work or current business), Creativity/Innovation, Contribution to OOH Industry, Impact & Influence (in OOH Advertising Sector in India) and Growth Prospects.

The names on the shortlist are exceptionally talented individuals, who either personally or as a team, helped to advance an advertiser (brand), advertising or media agency, OOH media planning, and buying agency, media/site/rights owner, fabrication company, tech or marketing company or another entity in a demonstrable way between January 1, 2019, and December 31, 2019.

This list honoured the best of the best: creative stars, new business rainmakers, brand and marketing geniuses, management superstars, startup specialists, and all other leaders of tomorrow at upcoming or established companies associated with OOH advertising and marketing in India, one way or the other.

The Jury chair for e4m OOH 40 Under 40 was Alok Jalan, MD, Laqshya Media Group. The other eminent jury members who were crucial in selecting the e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Winners were Dipankar Sanyal, CEO, Platinum Communications Pvt. Ltd; Dorab Ghadiali, Group Media Manager, Marico; Ganesh Narayan, Media Head, Raymond Ltd; Gayatri Ojha, Vice President-OEM Business, Total India; Haresh Nayak, Group MD, Posterscope- South Asia; Janardan Pandey, Founder & Managing Director, Nett Value Media Pvt Ltd; Mandeep Malhotra, Founding Partner & CEO, The Social Street; Manan Choksi, Media Manager Asian Paints; Nikhil Verma, President-OOH Services, Street Talk; Pawan Bansal, COO, Jagran Engage; Pramod Patil, Associate VP, and Media Head, Kotak Mahindra Bank; Rachana Lokhande, Co-CEO, Kinetic Worldwide, and Vivek Lakhwara, President, Rapport WW.

Please find here the entire list of winners for e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Awards:

Read more news about (marketing news, latest marketing news,internet marketing, marketing India, digital marketing India, media marketing India, advertising news)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook & Youtube
Share It

Tags Alok jalan Exchange4media e4m OOH 40 Under 40 Awards Internet advertising Internet advertising India Marketing Internet Marketing Marketing campaign Marketing ad internet Internet ad internet news marketing advertising India marketing India