Top Story

Home >> Advertising >> Article

Come honour the Pandey brothers with us tonight at e4m's Prime Time Awards

Font Size   16
Come honour the Pandey brothers with us tonight at e4m's Prime Time Awards

exchange4media’s annual Prime Time Awards that honours excellence in TV advertising and celebrates creativity innovation, and media planning and buying.

The fourth edition of the Prime Time Awards will be held in Mumbai on Thursday evening. The night will culminate in the three main awards : Advertiser of the Year, Advertising Agency of the Year, and Media Agency of the Year. These awards are among the most sought-after awards of the industry.

In addition to honouring the winners of the Prime Time Awards, two legends of the world of advertising will be felicitated on Thursday evening.

Piyush Pandey (executive chairman and creative director Ogilvy South Asia) and Prasoon Pandey ( film director) who will both be bestowed with the Lion of St. Mark award at the 2018 Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity will be honoured on this gala evening.

Chief Content Officer, Eros Group, on Eros Now's first original comedy series, reception to its short form content and code to crack original content strategy

The new Head of Office for FCB Ulka Bengaluru on her vision for the agency, her role in shaping brands over 16 years, and why it is important to have fun in advertising

Strategy Head, Zirca Digital Solutions listed out key aspects of a good content marketing strategy and performance indicators for successful campaign

Richard Ingleton, Group CEO, Kantar Insights, says it is not right to associate market research with just survey

Guest Column: The CEO of Worldwide Media takes us through the notable trends and exciting developments in the media & entertainment space

Aaj Tak announces a thought provoking brand campaign where the launch platform includes first ever News Roadblock on Aaj Tak Prime Time