Top Story


Home >> Advertising >> Article

Santosh Padhi, Bobby Pawar, Ashish Chakravarty, Manish Bhatt on Goafest Abby Jury Chair duties

Font Size   16
 Santosh Padhi, Bobby Pawar, Ashish Chakravarty, Manish Bhatt on Goafest Abby Jury Chair duties

The Goafest Creative Abby Judging has been in full swing at Mumbai with Juries being appointed in different verticals. The Jury Chairs have been released to the media by the Goafest Creative Abby Award Governing Council.

Santosh Padhi of Taproot is chairing the Abby Print and Print Craft Jury this year.Bobby Pawar of Publicis returns after a gap of 5 years to head the Abby Film Jury. Ashish Chakravarty of Contract India is Jury Chair of Radio and Radio Craft Abby while Prashant Godbole of ideasatwork is heading the Out of Home and Ambient Abby Jury. Manish Bhatt of Scarecrow is heading the Integrated Abby Jury.

Chairing the Creative Abby Direct Jury this year is Rakhshin Patel of Pi Communications. Prashant Kanyalkar of KA advertising and design is the Jury Chair in Design Vertical of Creative Abby. Carlton D’Silva of Hungama is the Jury Chair for Digital Abby while Namita Roy Ghose of White Light Moving Picture is heading the Film Craft Abby Jury.

Aneil Deepak of DDB Mudra is the Jury Chair in Brand Activation & Promotion Abby Jury. Anita Kaul Basu of Big Synergy is Jury Chair in Branded Content Abby.

Paresh Chaudhry of Madison PR headed the Public Relations Abby Jury. Avinash Kaul of Network18 led the Broadcasters Abby Jury while Shailesh Amonkar of Sakal is Jury Chair of Publishers Abby.

Pratap Bose, President of Ad Club said, “Our heartfelt thanks to the Jury members who gave their time and passion debating the selection of winners.”

Commented Ajay Chandwani Abby Awards Governing Council Member in charge of Jury appointments and Judging, “We are very fortunate to have the time and cooperation of very high powered juries in each of the verticals. Many of our jury chairs and judges have been judging at major international festivals over the years. An award derives its prestige from the standards set by juries and Abby has indeed retained its leading status in India.”

Tags Goafest 2015 Abby Santosh Padhi Bobby Pawar Ashish Chakravarty Manish Bhatt

Mayank Pareek, President, Passenger Vehicle Business Unit, Tata Motors, on their three-year association with IPL where they will promote their new model Tata Nexon

Vikas Sharan, shares Regalix's vision and mission, and how the company has progressed over the years since its inception in 2004 with the ever-evolving technologies

Larraine Criss on the launch of MainAd's flagship proprietary technology, Logico by partnering with Google and how they are going to expand in and explore the Indian market

Arati Singh, Channel Head, NDTV Good Times, opens up on how she loves to go on adventurous trips on a typical weekend.

The publishing giant could not find an appropriate replacement for ex CEO, Vivek Khanna's position

Kranti Gada has been promoted as the Chief Operating Officer from that of Senior Vice President-New Business Development

In a letter, various employee associations of AIR and DD have requested the Government to explore the possibility of payment of salary directly from the I&B Ministry