Top Story


Home >> Media - TV >> Article

ENBA 2012: Jury to decide on winners today

Font Size   16
ENBA 2012: Jury to decide on winners today

The fifth edition of the exchange4media News Broadcasting Awards (ENBA) 2012 is entering the final stage with the distinguished jury meeting on August 24 in New Delhi. The Awards will be given away at a glittering ceremony on August 31.

The jury meet forms the second phase of the judging process. The first phase took place online between August 18 and August 20, where the best entries were shortlisted.

The jury panel this year is led by Jury Chairperson Uday Shankar, CEO, STAR India. The jury members include Anuja Chauhan, Author; Chintamani Rao, Strategic Marketing and Media Advisor; CVL Srinivas, Chairman, SMG India, and MD, LiquidThread, Asia-Pac; Dr SS Mantha, Chairman, AICTE; Krishna Prasad, Editor, Outlook; Madan Bahal, Managing Director, Adfactors PR; Maheshwer Peri, Publisher, Careers360; PN Vasanti, Director, CMS; Sandeep Goyal, Vice Chairman, Mogae Group; and Shravan Garg, Chief Editor, Nai Dunia, MP and Chhattisgarh.

For more details, please visit:

Also read:

ENBA 2012 Jury announced; Uday Shankar is Chairperson

Aparna Bhosle, Business Cluster Head - Premium & FTA GEC channels - ‎ZEEL, on its new property, sponsors, investment on acquisition and response to BBC First

In an interview with exchange4media, Ferzad Palia says that most successful brands are not those who spend the most money

As Milind Pathak takes over as Managing Director - Southeast Asia, Httpool, we chat with him on his new role, aspirations and his plans to aggressively penetrate the operations of the group in the Southeast Asian market

The group released the Little Hearts online-only campaign, #BreakSomeHearts, early this year and is on the path to make many more of its brands available on the digital platform

Though business has picked up, the private FM industry expects festive ad spends to be subdued compared to 2016