Top Story


Home >> Media - TV >> Article

Channel [v] announces the 5 Members girl band

Font Size   16
Channel [v] announces the 5 Members girl band

Channel [v] announced the band members of Coke [V] Popstars in its April 11 episode of the series on the channel. The band members are Pratichee Mohapatra, Neha Bhasin, Mahua Kamat, Anushka Manchanda and Seema Ramchandani.

The band members in the future episode of Coke popstars the series - will now go through extensive training in music, dance, vocals, health and fitness regime. In addition Manish Malhotra will make them go through complete make over with regards to their looks.

They will also go through recording sessions for their album, which is due for release around end May. They will perform live for the media and the industry in Mumbai on April 26th, 2002. Javed Akhtar is writing the album lyrics and the music is composed by eight music directors including Jatin Lalit and Sandeep Chowta.


Baba Ramdev brought his sharp wits for an interview with e4m where he promised to disrupt more markets and spoke about he the way he created a brand through consistent and selfless work

GroupM is in talks with several digital clients currently with its other agencies to shift them to Essence, which is looking at a major expansion plan in 2018

Thomas, Chief Marketing Officer, Diageo India, gives us a peek into the marketing strategy for McDowell’s No 1 Soda, its creation of ‘No 1 Yaari Jam,’ their own set of 4Ps and importance of content

NewsCode, a hyper local online news platform was launched last night with a network of over 350 local reporters in Karnataka and Jharkhand. Apurv Swarup, the co-founder talked to Exchange4Media about his vision

Voot, which is producing almost 4X content on an overall basis on the reality drama, is gunning for big numbers both on viewership and advertising revenue

YouTube today released its annual year-end edition of the YouTube Ads Leaderboard 2017 capturing the most celebrated ads that received maximum views, shares, and love from audiences across India

Real world study of Appier's network shows significant benefits of AI over traditional rule-based systems