Search Result : Sun Pharmaceutical News

Star India's Uday Shankar wins EY's Entrepreneurial CEO Award

By exchange4media News Service | Feb 28, 2017

Becomes the first CEO in the media and entertainment sector to receive this prestigious honour

Neo@Ogilvy appoints Deepankar Kapoor as VP, Head of Strategy-India

By exchange4media News Service | Jun 14, 2016

Kapoor comes to Neo@Ogilvy with work experience that is richly diverse and spans eight years in digital strategy and planning. Kapoor has worked on multiple aspects of this business - creative, content, media, technology and CRM providing solutions for a roster of blue chip brands

OLX India announces new senior leadership appointments

By exchange4media News Service | Feb 04, 2016

The company has roped in Suresh Krishnan and Joyeeta Chatterjee to the India management team and elevated Irwin Anand to COO, OLX India

Effies 2015: Mullen Lowe Lintas bags 'Agency of the Year' and takes home 'Grand Effie of the Year' award for PaperBoat

By Priyanka Mehra and Sarmishtha Neogy | Jan 28, 2016

Hindustan Unilever maintained its winning streak for the third time in a row in bagging the ‘Client of the Year’ award

India’s 40 richest wealth drops 60 pc; Mukesh Ambani is richest Indian

By exchange4media News Service | Nov 13, 2008

The combined net worth of India’s 40 richest has taken a 60 per cent nosedive. Their total wealth is now $139 billion, down from $351 billion a year ago, according to the latest Forbes Asia India Rich List. These are painful times for India’s tycoons. The country’s once soaring stock market fell 48 per cent in the past year, the rupee depreciated 24 per cent against the dollar, and GDP growth is expected to slow by at least a percentage point, in part owing to double-digit inflation.

NDTV Profit Business Leadership Awards: Mukesh Ambani, Sunil Bharti Mittal among top winners

By exchange4media News Service | Oct 07, 2008

The NDTV Profit Business Leadership Awards 2008 were given away at a glittering ceremony in the Capital on October 6. Among the prominent winners this year were Mukesh Ambani, Sunil Bharti Mittal, Laloo Prasad Yadav and KV Kamath, who was conferred the Lifetime Achievement Award.