Search Result : Sid Lee News

ADC 96th Annual Awards announces digital and design jury chairpersons

By exchange4media News Service | Dec 03, 2016

The Art Directors Club has announced that R/GA’s Chloe Gottlieb to chair digital, Modern Dog Design’s Robynne Raye to chair design jury for ADC 96th Annual Awards

The One Club and Art Directors Club agree to merge and form The One Club for Creativity

By exchange4media News Service | Oct 05, 2016

It will be a global creative community retaining programs of both non-profit organisations

Paresh Chaudhry, Preeti Vyas in first list of jury members for Dubai Lynx

By exchange4media News Service | Feb 03, 2014

Preeti Vyas is part of Design Jury, while Paresh Chaudhry is part of PR Jury. Dubai Lynx has released the first 28 names that will make up this year's juries

Dubai Lynx names first 2014 Jury Presidents

By exchange4media News Service | Nov 25, 2013

Graham Fink will head the jury for Film, Print, Outdoor, Radio & Print Craft. Gabriela Lungu will chair the PR jury; Philippa Brown is Media Jury President; Philippe Meunier will lead Branded Content & Entertainment

Cannes Lions 2009: Chax, Sujata Keshavan Guha, Leena Basrur among jury members

By exchange4media News Service | Apr 24, 2009

Cannes Lions 2009 has announced the jury members of the Design, Direct and Outdoor Lions’ juries. Quite a few Indians have made it to the jury list this year. Ray+Keshavan Sujata Keshavan Guha is on the Design jury list, while Direxions Marketing Solutions’ Leena Basrur is on the Direct Lions jury. DraftFCB+Ulka’s Chax is on Outdoor Lions’ jury list.