Search Result : Akqa News

Imagination and creativity are the new weapons of mass disruption: Eric Cruz at Goafest

By exchange4media News Service | Apr 10, 2017

At Goafest 2017, Eric Cruz, Executive Creative Director, AKQA, spoke about the future of creativity and the challenges that Asian agencies and marketers are facing in a fast changing environment

WPP's Sir Martin Sorrell named second most successful CEO in the world by Harvard Business Review

By exchange4media News Service | Oct 21, 2016

Last year, Sir Martin Sorrell was named the fifth best-performing CEO by Harvard Business Review

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge & Amsterdam Lights Festival win top honours at EEMAX Global Awards 2015

By exchange4media News Service | Sep 22, 2015

Dominating the awards ceremony was Encompass Events who walked away with a total of eight awards followed by Wizcraft International who took home six awards. TRO took home a total of five laurels

Cannes 2015: WPP named Holding Company of the Year for 5th consecutive year

By exchange4media News Service | Jun 30, 2015

WPP finished first ahead of Omnicom and Publicis, respectively. Ogilvy & Mather won Network of the Year for the fourth time

Razorfish appoints Nick Turner as International Executive Creative Director

By exchange4media News Service | Mar 28, 2015

Prior to joining Razorfish, Turner spent 16 years at AKQA

ADFEST confirms its Jury Presidents for 2015

By exchange4media News Service | Jan 13, 2015

"We have put together an all-star cast of Jury Presidents this year, who collectively influence some of the most innovative brands and agencies operating in the world today," says Jimmy Lam, President of ADFEST

Rei Inamoto, Wordwide CCO & VP at AKQA joins ADFEST as Grand Jury President

By exchange4media News Service | Nov 18, 2014

He has been named twice on Creativity Magazine's annual "Creativity 50" list, was named one of "The Top 25 Most Creative People in Advertising" by Forbes, and was inducted into “The Hall of Achievement” by the American Advertising Federation

Cannes Lions 2014: Prasoon Joshi is Titanium & Integrated Lions Jury President

By exchange4media News Service | Feb 07, 2014

Amir Kassaei, David Sable, Jose Miguel Sokoloff, Matt Seiler, Prasoon Joshi, Susan Bonds, Susan Credle, Tom Bedecarré & Tony Hertz are the first nine Jury Presidents, out of a total of 17, selected to chair this year's juries

Grey's Worldwide CCO Tor Myhren joins AdFest 2014 as Grand Jury President

By exchange4media News Service | Jan 28, 2014

Tor Myhren, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer at Grey and President of Grey New York is joining AdFest 2014 as Grand Jury President of the 2014 Lotus Awards

AKQA's Rei Inamoto is AdFest 2014's Grand Jury President

By exchange4media News Service | Nov 30, 2013

Inamoto will preside over the Interactive Lotus & Mobile Lotus as its Jury President, and also head the panel comprising of other Jury Presidents. He will also be a Keynote Speaker