9th Sept'15
ITC Grand Central, Mumbai

9th Sept'15 ITC Grand Central, Mumbai
Contact Us
For more information about The Maddies, please contact:

Anjali Malhotra (Delhi) +91 7838233758|anjali.malhotra@exchange4media.com
Nikita Vig (Delhi) +91 8860302087 |nikita.vig@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda (Event Curator) |Suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com


For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Rajat Thareja (Delhi) +91 981034435 |rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
Tejal Gharat (Mumbai) +91 9664399065 |tejal.gharat@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (Beangaluru) +919845541143 |sneha@exchange4media.com

Other Awards