Contact

FOR CLARIFICATIONS REGARDING CATEGORIES, ENTRY FEE, REGISTRATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

Kanica Grover at kanica.grover@exchange4media.com or +91 7738055194


Show producer:

Michelle Noronha at michelle.noronha@exchange4media.com or +91 9820057609


For any Technical Assistance, including uploading of Entries, Please Contact:

Deep Narayan at deep@exchange4media.com or +91 95602 29721


FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

New Delhi
Runa Sinha, National Sales Head runa.sinha@exchange4media.com or +91 9810497903

Mumbai
Ashish Kudalkar, Regional Manager ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com or +91 9820541742

Bangalore
Sneha Walke, VP Special Projects & South Head sneha@exchange4media.com or +91 9845541143