Click here to Watch The Celebration

AWARDS   |   CONFERENCE

Pitch brings to you the e4m Pitch Top 50 Brands, an annual property of Pitch, from the exchange4media Group with an objective to unveil the top 5 brands in 10 categories. The list is a means to acknowledge the impactful, efficient and commendable marketing practices being upheld by brands in various categories. The process aims to identify the best approaches with respect to idea and innovation, consumer connect, communication impact, execution and results.

 

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

Sonia Mehndiratta (Delhi) +91 98999 66264 | sonia@exchange4media.com
Prerna Kumar (Delhi) +91-9810900481 | Prerna.kumar@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda (Event Curator) | suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP DETAILS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Runa Sinha: (Delhi) +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar: (Mumbai) +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke: (Beangaluru) +919845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

Other Awards

© All Rights Reserved. Adsert Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd