Jury announced for OOH Conference and Awards 2014

Jury announced for OOH Conference and Awards 2014

Author | Abhinna Shreshtha | Wednesday, Feb 19,2014 7:51 AM

Jury announced for OOH Conference and Awards 2014

exchange4media returns with the fourth edition of OOH Conference and Awards. The Awards will recognise and reward exceptional work in OOH advertising and digital signage for the period between January 2013 and December 2013.

The entries will be judged by a host of eminent marketers from varied fields. The Jury panel will be chaired by Karan Bajwa, MD, Microsoft Corporation India.

The members of the Jury are:
Satinder Juneja, VP, Sales & Marketing, NIIT Technologies
Sudeep Narayan, Director, Marketing and PR, Volvo Cars
Deepika Warrier, Marketing Director (Beverages), PepsiCo India
Manohar Bhat, VP, Marketing, Maruti Suzuki India
Rahul Saighal, CMO, Samsung Electronics
Sanjay Chitkara, Head, Corporate Marketing, LG India
Sujit Ganguly, Senior GM & Head, Corporate, Brand & Communications, ICICI Bank
Sadashiv Nayak, CEO, Big Bazaar
Rajesh Iyer, Head of Marketing, Colors, Viacom18
Archana Aggarwal, VP (Media), Airtel
Sumit Kumar, VP & Head,Marketing & Customer Services, Bata India
Amitesh Rao, Director, Brand & Media, MTS India
Ananta Singh Raghuvanshi, ED, Sales & Marketing, DLF Universal

The OOH Conference and Awards 2014 will be held on March 20 at The Pullman Central, Gurgaon.

Click here (http://www.exchange4media.com/ooh2014/index.aspx ) for more details.

Write A Comment