#ooh2016
   

CONTACT US

For clarifications regarding Categories, Entry Fee, Materials, Please Contact:

Sonia Mehndiratta (Delhi) +91 98999 66264 | sonia@exchange4media.com
Devika Gupta (Mumbai) +91-9833795481 | devika.gupta@exchange4media.com
Prerna Kumar (Delhi) +91-9810900481 | Prerna.kumar@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda (Event Curator) | Suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com


For Sponsorship, Please Contact:

Runa Sinha (Delhi) +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar (Mumbai) +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (Beangaluru) +919845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

For any Technical Assistance, including uploading of Entries, Please Contact:

Deep Narayan (Delhi) +91 95602 29721 | deep@exchange4media.com