HOME CONTACT US

NOIDA OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. B-20, SECTOR 57 NOIDA (U.P) 201301
PH: (0120) 4007700

MUMBAI OFFICE :

301, KAKAD BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 11TH STREET,OPP. GALAXY CINEMA, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI 400050
PH: (022) 66206000

BANGALORE OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD #18, 3RD B CROSS, OPPOSITE BANGALORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, DOMLUR 2ND STAGE, BANGALORE-560071
PH: (080) 41119469

Annurag Batra
(Chairman & Editor in Chief)
abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

Amit Agnihotri
(Editorial Director)

Nawal Ahuja
(Co Founder & Director)
nahuja@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000
Sunil Kumar (President)
sunil.kumar@exchange4media.com

+91 9811222902,
(0120) 4007700
Runa Sinha
National Sales Head
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903,
(0120) 4007700

exchange4media

Editorial Team- www.exchange4media.com

Priyanka Mehra (Assistant Editor)

priyanka.mehra@exchange4media.com
+91 9833376690

Abhinna Shreshtha (Sr. Correspondent)

abhinn@exchange4media.com
+91 9819667265

Abid Hasan (Sr. Correspondent (Delhi)

abid.hasan@exchange4media.com
+91 8010998491

Sarmistha Neogy
(Sr. Correspondent)

sarmistha.neogy@exchange4media.com
+91 9920269660

Sales & Business Development for www.exchange4media.com, IMPACT, PITCH & Events

Runa Sinha (National Sales Head)

runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903

Ashish Kudalkar
(Regional Manager-West)

ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
+91 9820541742

Sneha Walke
(VP Special projects & south head)

sneha@exchange4media.com
+91 98455-41143

Realty Plus

Sales & Business Development

Tripti Kedia (Business Head )

tripti@exchange4media.com
+91 9820010226

Rajat Thareja (Consultant)

rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
+91 9810134435

Sneha Walke
(VP Special projects & south head)

sneha@exchange4media.com
+91 98455-41143

Navin Venkatesh
(Regional Manager-West)

navin.v@exchange4media.com
+91 9930811744

HR

Lakshmi Rai (Head-HR)

lakshmi.rai@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000

Harsha Sharma (HR-West)

harsha.sharma@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000

Gopika Mathur (HR-North)

gopika.mathur@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

CIRCULATION

Anandan Nair (West)

anair@exchange4media.com
+91 9819445200

Priyanka Chauhan (North)

subscription@exchange4media.com
+91 7503521492

VIDEOS

JOBS & CAREER